Live Music Every
Wednesday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Wednesday

 

Thursday

26 Mar - Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Friday

27 Mar - Leisure Bandits & Milan

Saturday

28 Mar - The Classics

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May

The Classics

Saturday 28 Mar

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 1 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 2 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Leisure Bandits

Saturday 4 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 8 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 9 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 15 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 16 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 22 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 23 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 29 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 30 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands