Live Music Every
Wednesday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Wednesday

22 Apr - Nothin But Jam

Thursday

23 Apr - Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Friday

24 Apr - Dirty Cash

Saturday

25 Apr - Leisure Bandits

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
June

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 22 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 23 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Dirty Cash

Friday 24 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Leisure Bandits

Saturday 25 Apr

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 29 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jump Jive Thursdays feat. The Dominos

Thursday 30 Apr

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Dirty Cash

Friday 1 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Alphamama

Saturday 2 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 6 May

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Dirty Cash

Friday 8 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Alphamama

Saturday 9 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 13 May

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Dirty Cash

Friday 15 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Alphamama

Saturday 16 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothin But Jam

Wednesday 20 May

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Dirty Cash

Friday 22 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Alphamama

Saturday 23 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Nothing but Jam

Wednesday 27 May

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Dirty Cash

Friday 29 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Alphamama

Saturday 30 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands