Live Music Every
Wednesday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Wednesday

29 Oct - Indie Nights - Come check them out!

Thursday

30 Oct - Feel The Manuache

Friday

31 Oct - The Dominos

Saturday

1 Nov - Bayou Band

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
November
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
December
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January

Bayou Band

Saturday 1 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 6 Nov

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Dominos

Friday 7 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Hi Tops brass Band

Saturday 8 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 13 Nov

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Dominos

Friday 14 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Jordan C Thomas

Saturday 15 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 20 Nov

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Dominos

Friday 21 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Ray Beadle

Saturday 22 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 27 Nov

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Dominos

Friday 28 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Leisure Bandits

Saturday 29 Nov

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands