Live Music Every
Wednesday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Wednesday

27 Aug - Indie Nights - Come check them out!

Thursday

28 Aug - Cope St Parade

Friday

 

Saturday

30 Aug - The Strides

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October

The Strides

Saturday 30 Aug

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 4 Sep

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Cannonballs

Friday 5 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Keyim Ba

Saturday 6 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 11 Sep

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Cannonballs

Friday 12 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Lachlan Doley and Friends

Saturday 13 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Cannonballs

Friday 19 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Doug Williams

Saturday 20 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Finer Cuts

Thursday 25 Sep

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Cannonballs

Friday 26 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Arabesk

Saturday 27 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Hi Tops brass Band

Saturday 4 Oct

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Bullhorn

Saturday 11 Oct

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands