Live Music Every
Thursday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Thursday

1 Jun - Larger Than Lions

Friday

2 Jun - Brown Sugar

Saturday

3 Jun - Cavan Te & The Fuss

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
June
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 1 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 2 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 3 Jun

From 9:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Ritmo De Cuba

Sunday 4 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 8 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 9 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 10 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Ritmo De Cuba

Sunday 11 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger than Lions

Thursday 15 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 16 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 17 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Ritmo De Cuba

Sunday 18 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 22 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 23 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 24 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Ritmo De Cuba

Sunday 25 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 29 Jun

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 30 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Thursday 1 Jan

From 11:21pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands