Live Music Every
Thursday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Thursday

30 Mar - Larger Than Lions

Friday

31 Mar - Brown Sugar

Saturday

1 Apr - Marble Bar will be closed due to a Private Event

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
March
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 30 Mar

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 31 Mar

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Marble Bar will be closed due to a Private Event

Saturday 1 Apr

From 9:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 6 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 7 Apr

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 8 Apr

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Wednesday 12 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Thursday 13 Apr

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Marble Bar is closed due to Good Friday

Friday 14 Apr

From 4:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 15 Apr

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger than Lions

Thursday 20 Apr

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 21 Apr

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

C Major

Saturday 22 Apr

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 28 Apr

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 29 Apr

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Thursday 1 Jan

From 11:21pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands