Live Music Every
Thursday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Thursday

1 Sep - Marble Bar will be closed due to a Private Event - Larger than Lions will play on 31.08.2016 instead

Friday

2 Sep - Brown Sugar

Saturday

3 Sep - Soul Empire

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
November

Marble Bar will be closed due to a Private Event - Larger than Lions will play on 31.08.2016 instead

Thursday 1 Sep

From 4:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 2 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 3 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 8 Sep

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 9 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 10 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 15 Sep

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 16 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 17 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 22 Sep

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 23 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 24 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 29 Sep

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 30 Sep

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Marble Bar will be closed due to a Private Event

Saturday 8 Oct

From 4:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands