Live Music Every
Thursday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Thursday

28 Jul - Larger Than Lions

Friday

29 Jul - Brown Sugar

Saturday

30 Jul - Soul Empire

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September

Soul Empire

Saturday 30 Jul

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 4 Aug

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 5 Aug

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

The Shiz

Saturday 6 Aug

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 11 Aug

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 12 Aug

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 13 Aug

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 18 Aug

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 19 Aug

From 8:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 20 Aug

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger than Lions

Thursday 25 Aug

From 7:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 26 Aug

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 27 Aug

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands