Live Music Every
Thursday - Saturday

Coming Up This Week

Thursday

5 May - Larger Than Lions

Friday

6 May - Brown Sugar

Saturday

7 May - Soul Empire

Entertainment

Check out Marble Bar's programme of live entertainment.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
June
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
July

Soul Empire

Saturday 7 May

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger than Lions

Thursday 12 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 13 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 14 May

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 19 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 20 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 21 May

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Larger Than Lions

Thursday 26 May

From 8:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 27 May

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 28 May

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 3 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 4 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 10 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 11 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 17 Jun

From 10:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Soul Empire

Saturday 18 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Brown Sugar

Friday 24 Jun

From 8:00pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

Cavan Te & The Fuss

Saturday 25 Jun

From 9:30pm

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like a reminder.

View the Full List of Bands